okay

I

I am

I am not

I am not okay

I am not okay with this bullshit

I am not okay with your sexist diatribes

I am not okay with your racist rhetoric

I am not okay with your microagressions

I am not okay with they’re too old to know any better’

I am not okay with thinking your prejudices are charming

I am not okay with those opinions being the most harming

I am not okay with shutting my fucking mouth

I am not okay with any of this

I am not okay with being spied on

I am not okay with unelected prime ministers

I am not okay with unelected queens

I am not okay with homelessness

I am not okay with austertity

I am not okay with keeping calm and carrying on

I am not okay with selling my soul

I am not okay with the service industry

I am not okay with the DWP

I am not okay with concentrix

I am not okay with President Trump

I am not okay with Nigel Farage

I am not okay with Marie Le Pen

I am not okay with Steve Bannon

I am not okay with Breitbart

I am not okay with any of it

and I will not be okay with any of it

I am not okay with hearing the opinions of fascists

I am not okay with the opinions of fascists

I am not okay with those who hold fascist opinions

I am not okay with playing nicely

WHY THE FUCK WOULD I BE OKAY WITH ANY OF THIS?

WHY THE FUCK ARE YOU?

This is not a time to be okay with being okay

Because okay

is

not

good

I am not okay

Not okay

Okay?

Leave a Reply

